Click Here

You are Here: Home > Hockey > Minnesota Wild > Roster
Minnesota Wild 2005-06 Roster

Rosters reflect players currently under contract. Restricted free agents are also listed with their positions in parentheses. Rosters will be update through the summer as restricted and unrestricted free agents sign. New players will be listed with the date they signed or, in the case of players added by trade, the date and team they were traded from. Some rookies expected to make team rosters out of training camps are listed, and are designated with an (R). For a complete list of unrestricted free agents, visit the hockey section in the MOP Squad Fan Forum.

Centres: 1. Wes Walz  2. Todd White  3. Pierre-Marc Bouchard  4. Marc Chouinard  5. Mikko Koivu (R)

Wingers: 1. Marian Gaborik  2.  Brian Rolston  3. Pascal Dupuis  4. Alexander Daigle  5. Andre Nazarov (signed August 1)  6. Kyle Wanvig (R)  7. Rickard Wallin (R) 8. Erik Westrum (R) (trade with Phoenix, August 26) 9. Patrick O'Sullivan (R)

Defensemen: 1. Filip Kuba  2. Willie Mitchell  3. Nick Schultz  4. Andre Zyuzin  5. Brent Burns  6. Daniel Tjarnqvist (signed August 15)  7. Alex Henry  8. Scott Ferguson (signed August 4)  9. Kurtis Foster

Goalies: 1. Dwayne Roloson  2. Manny Fernandez  3. Josh Harding (R)

Restricted Free Agents: Stephane Veilleux (W)